•  
  • Staying in touch
  •  

Contact

logo_smallCistercian College Roscrea,
Mount St. Joseph Abbey,
Roscrea,
Co. Tipperary.

Email:
info@ccr.ie

Phone:
(0505) 23344
+ 353 505 23344 (international)

Fax:
(0505) 22066
+ 353 505 22066 (international)

Feedback

Maps

College President & Principal

president

Mr Brendan Feehan
president@ccr.ie

Deputy President & Head of Boarding

deputi
Mr Kevin Kelly
kevin.kelly@ccr.ie

Deputy Principal & Dean of Studies 

g_g

Mr. Gerard Grealish 
gerry.grealish@ccr.ie

Director of Admissions

no_photo
Mr. Seamus Hennessy 
seamus.hennessy@ccr.ie

Admissions Secretary

no_photo

Ms Aileen Spillane 
admissions@ccr.ie

College Matron

no_photo

Ms. Ann Harrington 
nurse@ccr.ie 
Infirmary Telephone (0505) 31226

College Secretary

no_photo

Ms. Aileen Spillane 
info@ccr.ie

School Secretary 

no_photo

Ms. Katherine Donovan
katherine.donovan@ccr.ie 

Finance Department 

no_photo

Mr. Bryan O’Donnell

bryan.odonnell@ccr.ie

Fiona Nestor

Fiona.nestor@ccr.ie

Alumni Office

no_photo

alumni@ccr.ie

 Useful links