•  
  • Staying in touch
  •  
  • Home
  • /Important Contacts

logo_smallCistercian College Roscrea,
Mount St. Joseph Abbey,
Roscrea,
Co. Tipperary.

Chairperson
Sinead Lawlor

Vice Chairperson
Bridie Horgan Connolly

Secretary
Shauna Walsh

Lurlene Duggan
lurdug@outlook.com

Denis Buckley
denis.buckley@mdfosb.com

Sinead Lawlor
bslawlor@eircom.net

John Dunne
johndunne1@eircom.net

Bridie Connolly
bridie@bluemountain.ie

Inez Heenan
inezgau@gmail.com

Shauna Walsh Meagher
shauna@walshpackaging.ie

Des Rigney
desberrigney@eircom.net

Sandra Neville
neville.sandra@gmail.com

Mary Cahill
rosarus86@gmail.com

Marie Culleton
jmculleton@gmail.com

Margaret Cullinan
mgtcullinan@gmail.com

Dorothy Keating
dorothykeating27@gmail.com