Parents’ Association Committee 2018 – 2019

ChairpersonMrs. Inez Heenan
Vice – ChairpersonMr. Eoin Fleetwood
SecretaryMr. Martin Mullen
TreasurerMrs. Shauna Meagher

Parent Representatives

1st YearMrs. Aileen Hogan and Mr. Brendan Donnelly
2nd YearMr. Eoin Fleetwood and Mrs. Niamh Schofield
3rd YearMr. Martin Mullen and Mrs Ann O’Connor
Transition YearMr. John Hanily and Mr. John Dunne
5th YearMrs. Inez Heenan and Mr. Willie Burns
6th YearMrs. Shauna Meagher and Mr. Brian Murphy

Parent Events

Members of the Parents Association presenting a camera to Mrs Catherine Smyth, Deputy Principal.
Organising Committee of the Gala Ball held in the County Arms Hotel, Birr on February 24th 2018.