Parents Association Committee

Parents’ Association Committee 2017 – 2018

ChairpersonMrs. Inez Heenan
Vice – ChairpersonMrs. Bridie Connolly
SecretaryMr. Martin Mullen
TreasurerMrs. Shauna Meagher

Parent Representatives

1st YearMr. Eoin Fleetwood and Mrs. Niamh Schofield
2nd YearMr. Fergal Sweeney and Mr. Martin Mullen
3rd YearMr. John Hanily and Mr. John Dunne
Transition YearMrs. Inez Heenan and Mrs. Bridie Connolly
5th YearMrs. Shauna Meagher and Mr. Brian Murphy
6th YearMrs. Marie Culleton and Mrs. Sandra Neville